Header Image for Slinfold Parish Council

Councillors

NAME
Members' interests
TELEPHONE
Email
Neil Beer  
 click here
01403 241271 n.beer@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
Nic Lewis
click here
01403 791787

n.lewis@slinfold-pc.gov.uk

Thomas Nicklin
click here
01403 790604
t.nicklin@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
Nick Parker
 click here
01403 790505
n.parker@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
Adrian Roberts
click here
01403 791464

a.roberts@slinfold-pc.gov.uk

Hilary Sherwin-Smith click here
01403 790403  hilary@sherwin-smith.com 
Edward Skeates click here
01403 790037
e.skeates@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
Jane Slipper  click here
01403 790702 janeslipper@yahoo.co.uk
Gael Stenton-Chandler  click here
01403 790149 g.stenton-chandler@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
Mark Wellesley-Wood click here
01403 790120 wcswood@aol.com

All Parish Councillors give their time freely, and receive no (or minimal) financial reward for the time devoted to the Council. Councillors are elected for a four-year term. Any vacancies during that period are filled either from a by-election or by co-option. Each Councillor is required to abide by a Code of Conduct (see Documents and Reports) and signs a Declaration of Members' Interests (these are given above)

District Councillors (2)
for the Itchingfield, Slinfold & Warnham ward of Horsham District Council
Patricia Youtan
Stuart Ritchie

County Councillor (1)
West Sussex County Council
Christian Richard Mitchell (Conservative)