Header Image for Slinfold Parish Council

Councillors


 

 

NAME
Members' interests
TELEPHONE
Email
Neil Beer  

   click here

Update May 2019

01403 241271 n.beer@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
  
 


Nic Lewis

   click here

Update May 2019

 

01403 791787

n.lewis@slinfold-pc.gov.uk

Christopher Leyland

   click here

at May 2019 No Change

01403 790004
c.leyland@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
Adrian Roberts

at May 2019

click here

01403 791464

a.roberts@slinfold-pc.gov.uk

Hilary Sherwin-Smith

   click here

at May 2019 No Change

01403 790403  h.sherwin-smith@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
Edward Skeates

    click here

Update at May 2019

01403 790037
e.skeates@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
Jane Slipper

     click here

at May 2019 No Change

01403 790702

j.slipper@slinfold-pc.gov.uk

Gael Stenton-Chandler

   click here

at May 2019 No Change

01403 790149 g.stenton-chandler@slinfold-pc.gov.uk





All Parish Councillors give their time freely, and receive no (or minimal) financial reward for the time devoted to the Council. Councillors are elected for a four-year term. Any vacancies during that period are filled either from a by-election or by co-option. Each Councillor is required to abide by a Code of Conduct (see Documents and Reports) and signs a Declaration of Members' Interests (these are given above)

District Councillors (2)
for the Itchingfield, Slinfold & Warnham ward of Horsham District Council
Patricia Youtan
Stuart Ritchie

County Councillor (1)
West Sussex County Council
Christian Richard Mitchell (Conservative)