Header Image for Slinfold Parish Council


Left to Right; Jane Slipper, Nick Parker, Nic Lewis, Adrian Roberts, Thomas Nicklin, Mark Wellesley-Wood, Neil Beer, Gael Stenton-Chandler, Graham Brett, Hilary Sherwin-Smith and Edward Skeates.

Members' interests
Neil Beer  
   click here
01403 241271 n.beer@slinfold-pc.gov.uk


Nic Lewis
   click here
01403 791787


Adrian Roberts
   click here
01403 791464


Hilary Sherwin-Smith    click here
01403 790403  hilary@sherwin-smith.com 
Edward Skeates    click here
01403 790037
Jane Slipper      click here
01403 790702


Gael Stenton-Chandler    click here
01403 790149 g.stenton-chandler@slinfold-pc.gov.uk

All Parish Councillors give their time freely, and receive no (or minimal) financial reward for the time devoted to the Council. Councillors are elected for a four-year term. Any vacancies during that period are filled either from a by-election or by co-option. Each Councillor is required to abide by a Code of Conduct (see Documents and Reports) and signs a Declaration of Members' Interests (these are given above)

District Councillors (2)
for the Itchingfield, Slinfold & Warnham ward of Horsham District Council
Patricia Youtan
Stuart Ritchie

County Councillor (1)
West Sussex County Council
Christian Richard Mitchell (Conservative)