Header Image for Slinfold Parish Council

Councillors


 

 

NAME
Members' interests
TELEPHONE
Email
Neil Beer  
   click here
01403 241271 n.beer@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
Thomas Hawkins   
   click here
01403 790774

t.hawkins@slinfold-pc.gov.uk

Nic Lewis
   click here
01403 791787

n.lewis@slinfold-pc.gov.uk

Christopher Leyland
   click here
01403 790004
c.leyland@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
Adrian Roberts
   click here
01403 791464

a.roberts@slinfold-pc.gov.uk

Hilary Sherwin-Smith    click here
01403 790403  h.sherwin-smith@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
Edward Skeates    click here
01403 790037
e.skeates@slinfold-pc.gov.uk
Jane Slipper      click here
01403 790702

j.slipper@slinfold-pc.gov.uk

Gael Stenton-Chandler    click here
01403 790149 g.stenton-chandler@slinfold-pc.gov.uk





All Parish Councillors give their time freely, and receive no (or minimal) financial reward for the time devoted to the Council. Councillors are elected for a four-year term. Any vacancies during that period are filled either from a by-election or by co-option. Each Councillor is required to abide by a Code of Conduct (see Documents and Reports) and signs a Declaration of Members' Interests (these are given above)

District Councillors (2)
for the Itchingfield, Slinfold & Warnham ward of Horsham District Council
Patricia Youtan
Stuart Ritchie

County Councillor (1)
West Sussex County Council
Christian Richard Mitchell (Conservative)