Header Image for Slinfold Parish Council

Agendas & Minutes 2018

DAY Date MEETING Meeting Start Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 23-Jan-18 Industrial Liaison Group 10:00am Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 25-Jan-18 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 15-Feb-18 HIGHWAYS, RECREATION & THE ENVIRONMENT 7:00pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 22-Feb-18 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm  Agenda
 Minutes
Thursday 01-Mar-18 SHOP & POST OFFICE 6:30pm  Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 13-Mar-18 FINANCE 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 29-Mar-18 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes 
Friday 06-Apr-18 ANNUAL PARISH MEETING (MAIN HALL) 7:00pm Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday 18-Apr-18 FINANCE 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 26-Apr-18 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda
 Minutes
Wednesday 16-May-18 HIGHWAYS, RECREATION & THE ENVIRONMENT 7:00pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 31-May-18 ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING (Appoint Chair/Select Committees) 7.30pm Agenda
Minutes
Monday
04-Jun-18 SHOP & POST OFFICE 6:30pm Agenda
Minutes 
Thursday 28-Jun-18 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda
 Minutes
Thursday 19-Jul-18 Industrial Liaison Group 10:00am Agenda  Minutes
Thursday 26-Jul-18 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday
23-Aug-18
PLANNING
6:00pm
Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 23-Aug-18 HIGHWAYS, RECREATION & THE ENVIRONMENT 7:00pm Agenda
Minutes


No PARISH COUNCIL meeting in August - Recess

   
Thursday 27-Sep-18 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday
10-Oct-18    Special - Renewable Energies
6:00pm
Agenda
  Minutes

Thursday 

11-Oct-18       SHOP & POST OFFICE
6:00pm
Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 11-Oct-18 FINANCE 7:00pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 25-Oct-18 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday 20-Nov-18 HIGHWAYS, RECREATION & THE ENVIRONMENT 6:15pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 22-Nov-18 FINANCE 8:00pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 29-Nov-18 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm  Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 20-Dec-18 PARISH COUNCIL
7:00pm Agenda
Minutes