Header Image for Slinfold Parish Council

Agendas & Minutes 2015

Day Date MEETING Meeting Start Agenda Minutes
Thursday 29-Jan-15 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 26-Feb-15 RECREATION 6:30pm Postponed
Thursday 26-Feb-15 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 05-Mar-15 FINANCE 7:30pm Postponed April
Thursday 26-Mar-15 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Wednesday 22-Apr-15 PLANNING
7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 23-Apr-15

FINANCE

Highways Meeting TBA

7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 30-Apr-15 ANNUAL PARISH MEETING 7:00pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 30-Apr-15 PARISH COUNCIL Follows Annual Parish Agenda Minutes
Thursday
21-May-15 ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING (Appoint Chair/Select Committees) 7.30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 28-May-15 RECREATION 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 01-Jun-15 Industrial Liaison Group 10:00am Agenda Minutes
Thursday 25-Jun-15 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 30-Jul-15 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 20-Aug-15 RECREATION 7:30pm Agenda

Not Quorate

Thursday 27-Aug-15 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 24-Sep-15 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 22-Oct-15 HIGHWAYS 6:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 22-Oct-15 FINANCE 7:30pm Agenda Not Quorate
Thursday 29-Oct-15 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Monday 12-Oct-15 Industrial Liaison Group 10:00am Agenda

Minutes


Wednesday 02-Dec-15 FINANCE 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 26-Nov-15 RECREATION 6:30pm Cancelled
Thursday 26-Nov-15 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 17-Dec-15 PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes