Header Image for Slinfold Parish Council

Agendas & Minutes 2014

Day Date MEETING Meeting Start Agenda Minutes
Thursday 30 Jan PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 20 Feb RECREATION 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 27 Feb PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 06 Mar FINANCE 7:30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 27 Mar PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 17 Apr

HIGHWAYS

FINANCE

6:00pm

7:30pm

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Not quorate, see PC Meeting 24th April

Thursday 24 Apr ANNUAL PARISH MEETING 7:00pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 24 Apr PARISH COUNCIL Follows Annual Parish Agenda
Minutes
Monday 5 May Industrial Liason Group 10:00am Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 29 May ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING (Appoint Chair/Select Committees) 7.30pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday 26 Jun PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 31 Jul PARISH COUNCIL
7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday TBA RECREATION
7:30pm To be rearranged
 
Thursday 28 Aug PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes






Thursday 25 Sep PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday TBA
FINANCE 7:30pm See 20th Nov
 
Thursday 30 Oct

HIGHWAYS

PARISH COUNCIL

6:00pm

7:30pm

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes

Monday 10 Nov Industrial Liason Group 10:00am
Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 13 Nov RECREATION
7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 20 Nov FINANCE
7:30pm Postponed till 9th Dec
 
Thursday 27 Nov PARISH COUNCIL 7:30pm Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday
 9 Dec
 FINANCE 7:30pm
Agenda
Minutes
Thursday 18 Dec PARISH COUNCIL  7:30pm

Agenda

Minutes