All Parish Councillors give their time freely, and receive no (or minimal) financial reward for the time devoted to the Council. Councillors are elected for a four-year term. Any vacancies during that period are filled either from a by-election or by co-option. Each Councillor is required to abide by a Code of Conduct (see Documents) and signs a Declaration of Members' Interests (these are given under the appropriate councillor information)

Horsham District Councillor
Patricia Youtan 
Horsham District Councillor
Stuart Ritchie
West Sussex County Councillor 
Christian Richard Mitchell (Conservative)